Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Sisk Party of Five

Susie's Circus
Home
Susie's Circus
John's Jungle
Daniel's Den
Madeline's Mambo
Malachi's Marvels
Sisk Family Photo Album

Click here to visit my blog! : )

johnandsusie.jpg
Me and John

This is MY space!  :)

malachimommapark1204.jpg
Me & my little Malachi

The prompter for this webbuilder said I might talk about how old I am--but WHY???
I'm a full time Momma, and I work nights as a police dispatcher.  Talk about two interesting jobs!  I must admit that I love them both!

affacertified.jpg
I used to teach aerobics!

I'm originally from Houston, Texas.  Actually, I'm a 2nd generation native Houstonian!  I went to Westbury Christian from Preschool to 4th, Northland Christian from 5th to 9th, and Klein High School from 9th to 12th.
 
I moved to Alabama (Heart of Dixie!) when my first son Daniel was 8 months old, and I've been here ever since.  This is God's country, here.  The good Lord willing, I'll never move.

 

What a job!

I wear a lot of hats in my job.  I answer all the phone calls that come into our police station.  I answer all 911 calls in our city.  I dispatch ambulances and fire & rescue and of course police officers.  I manage the city jail.  And I am responsible for giving the officers all the information they need when pulling cars over or making an arrest.  I am responsible for getting that officer backup if he needs it.  There are lots of jobs that my job covers, and I enjoy just about all of them!  :)

Favorites

Here's a list of some of my favorite movies:

Harry Potter 1, 2, & 3, Rush Hour 1 & 2, Showtime

Here's a list of some of my favorite music:

Acappella, She*Daisy, Newsboys, & DC Talk

susieandjohn.jpg
John and I when I was 8 months pregnant with Malachi

Put God first